Fast FREE delivery & returns
FREE GLOBAL RETURNS with PayPal*
Same day despatch: Order before 3pm Mon-Fri

Customer Reviews

See what our customers have to say about our services:



Heliguy's Certified Reviews from

Google Certified Shops
.
Fantastic service and always on other end of the phone for advice. Thanks
Written on August 13, 2016
.
Good product, arrived on time, no reason for any form of complaint. Wouldn't hesitate to use again in future :)
Written on August 13, 2016
.
Part came On time very good service
Written on August 7, 2016
.
Thoroughly professional
Written on August 6, 2016
.
Arrived on time , decent pricing compared to Giants , quick response upon query
Written on August 6, 2016
.
Best price on the net. Postage was calculated properly and super fast delivery. Can't fault 10/10 will use again.
Written on August 6, 2016
.
Always a pleasure doing business with these guys. I would highly recommend to all. You can't go wrong purchasing from Heliguy.com
Written on August 4, 2016
.
Excellent product delivered swiftly :)
Written on July 31, 2016
.
Perfect experience
Written on July 28, 2016
.
Highly recommend seller had my Order to me in less then 12 hours thank you will use again 5 stars thanks guys just what I needed
Written on July 25, 2016
.
I had to phone them and ask a question about my account - the staff member couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. First rate shop.
Written on July 24, 2016
.
excellent woukld recommend
Written on July 23, 2016
.
good quality item, good price, well packaged and quick delivery
Written on July 16, 2016
.
Staff very helpful when I contacted them regarding a couple of batteries. Great service and highly recommended,
Written on July 9, 2016
.
Phenominal service! Always ready to help and keen to get things done. Called them 10 mins prior to UPS van turning up for afternoon pickup. Pressed order and they packaged and shipped products to be with me less than 14 hours later!! Ridiculous!!! Amazing! Love these guys!!
Written on July 8, 2016
.
Speedy delivery and excellent prices. Everything perfectly packaged and arrived the next day! Would wholeheartedly recommend,
Written on July 4, 2016
.
superb - got item on time
Written on June 24, 2016
.
Great service, My parts arrived well packaged in super fast time
Written on June 20, 2016
.
Repeat customer and always use Heliguy because they support issues with the products.
Written on June 17, 2016
.
Excellent service as always. Good price, it was a special deal, and it arrived on time and was nicely packed.
Written on June 9, 2016
.
Simple, good price and quick!
Written on June 9, 2016
.
Excellent service and product
Written on June 3, 2016
.
The guys at heliguy are always more than helpful and extremely friendly. Great purchasing experience.
Written on June 3, 2016
.
Order delivered quickly.
Written on June 1, 2016
.
Always a great deal, excellent service and delivery.
Written on May 26, 2016


Heliguy's customer reviews gathered by

Hively
AUGUST
WEDNESDAY
10
AUGUST
From: GRAHAM BUCKINGHAM
Happy
Great service, very helpful with ordering and payment.
.
MONDAY
8
AUGUST
From: DANIEL FARGNOLI
Happy
replied within 2 hours .
.
MONDAY
8
AUGUST
From: DAVE FRANCIOSY
Happy
Very helpful could not ask for more many thanks
.
MONDAY
8
AUGUST
From: DON JENNINGS
Happy
Excellent as usual
.
THURSDAY
4
AUGUST
From: ELPIDOFOROS KOUMARTSIOTIS
Happy
excellent support
.
THURSDAY
4
AUGUST
From: RICHARD
Happy
Fantastic customer service prompt response and very helpful
THURSDAY
4
AUGUST
From: RUSLANS
Happy
Quickly, qualitatively, politely. I will recommend this company to all.
.
WEDNESDAY
3
AUGUST
From: ANDY GOODWIN
Happy
Thanks for picking up on my mistake about picking up versus delivery. Excellent service as always.
.
WEDNESDAY
3
AUGUST
From: SOPHIE HEIST
Happy
great!
.
WEDNESDAY
3
AUGUST
From: TED RUNCIMAN
Happy
Thanks for the update, noticed that DJI have just announced an OSMO Pro and OSMO Raw which maytake the place of the Z£
.
WEDNESDAY
3
AUGUST
From: DAN RACKHAM
Happy
Replied really quickly. Thanks
.
WEDNESDAY
3
AUGUST
From: CAROL
Happy
Friendly, professional & knowledgeable Thank Caroll
.
TUESDAY
2
AUGUST
From: DOUG HARDING
Happy
A delight to talk to as always
.
TUESDAY
2
AUGUST
From: ROBIN SLATER
Happy
Always get what I need from Heliguy :-)
.
MONDAY
1
AUGUST
From: PAUL THOMAS
Happy
Quick response and very helpful
.
MONDAY
1
AUGUST
From: ALEX HATFIELD
Happy
Very friendly and informative. Knew his products and quickly and efficiently sorted me out with the information I needed.
.
JULY
FRIDAY
29
JULY
From: PAUL REYNOLDS
Happy
Fast respnose
.
THURSDAY
28
JULY
From: CHRIS OLESEN
Happy
Fantastic help with placing my order. :)
.
THURSDAY
28
JULY
From: SEAN WILLBYE
Happy
Very good service and help given by email and phone
.
THURSDAY
28
JULY
From: PAUL GILMOUR
Happy
Great service and support.
.
THURSDAY
28
JULY
From: CHRIS
Happy
Perfect, speedy, helpful.
.
WEDNESDAY
27
JULY
From: RYAN
Happy
Thanks for all your help !!
.
TUESDAY
26
JULY
From: MR FRASER
Happy
Thank you Duncan Fantastic customer service
.
TUESDAY
26
JULY
From: GERAINT WARRINGTON
Happy
Great service from Heliguy, I was on a shoot and I had to get a new drone sent out to a remote location quickly. Matt from Heliguy did everything possible to make sure the drone was with me the following day. Great customer service, very much appreciated.
.
TUESDAY
26
JULY
From: J ARWEL BARRETT
Happy
Prompt responses making an effort to help

 

 

Top