What languages does DJI Goggles 2 support? How can I switch the language?

Languages supported: Simplified Chinese, English, Russian, Traditional Chinese, German, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, French, Italian, and Portuguese. 

Switching methods: 

1. When turning on DJI Goggles 2 for the first time, switch the language during the tutorial. 
2. Open the on-screen menu, and then go to "Settings > About > Languages" to complete the language switch.


This answer was generated from information sourced from the following pages:

heliguy™ Knowledge Base

Learn everything from basic drone terminology to advanced UAS concepts and best practices.

Ask a Question