Why am I getting an automatic save notification from DJI Modify if I never manually saved?


DJI Modify uses an auto-save strategy, which executes auto-saves upon exiting a project, unloading high-quality models, and before rendering and exporting model to be exported to prevent potenial progress loss.



Sources

This answer was generated from information sourced from the following pages:


heliguy™ Knowledge Base

Learn everything from basic drone terminology to advanced UAS concepts and best practices.


Ask a Question